New Season, New Shows.

With the new television season kicking off this week I have already explained why I won’t be doing as many reviews but I’m definitely still talking about TV. Just in case you wanted to know if I would be covering your favourite shows I have compiled this list of shows that I will be watching over the next couple of months.

  • Image result for modern family posterAgents of Shield
  • Arrow
  • Atlanta
  • Black-ish
  • Crazy Ex-Girlfriend
  • Empire
  • Gotham
  • How To Get Away With Murder
  • Jane The Virgin
  • Legends of Tomorrow
  • Luke Cage
  • Modern Family
  • Mr. Robot
  • No Tomorrow
  • Once Upon A Time
  • Pitch
  • Scorpion
  • Supergirl
  • The Flash
  • Westworld

As you can see, it’s going to be a busy autumn. Hopefully you’ll be watching along with me.

What shows am I not watching that I should be? Any new shows coming out that you would recommend? Let me know in the comments.

Leave a Reply

